The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

Executive Head Teacher

Mrs H DuffyExecutive Head Teacher

Head of School

Mrs C SmithHead of School

School Leaders

Mr M CohenAssistant Head Teacher
Mrs J HendersonSwift (Year 6)Lead Practitioner
Miss A WatsonSiskin (Year 6)Lead Practitioner

Teaching Staff

Mrs M AllenGoldcrest (Year 4)
Miss M GoodwinKingfisher (Year 4)SENCO
Mrs N JacksonDove (Year 1/2)
Miss J KennerleyWren (Nursery)
Mrs L LewisRobin (Reception)
Miss C LoundsPuffin (Reception)
Miss L MarshJay (Year 2)
Mrs H NormanMagpie (Year 1)
Mr J PattenKittiwake (Year 5)
Mrs K Pawlitta
Mrs A SiddallSwift (Year 6)
Miss E TaltonNightingale (Year 3)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Coverley
Miss H Cox
Mrs B CoxEach Amazing Breath Champion
Mrs L Gallagher
Mrs M Lean
Mrs G Nelson
Mrs K PetersELSA

Classroom Learning Assistants

Miss K Chambers
Mrs K Clark
Mrs T Sefton

Administrative Support

Mr G CoxSite Manager
Mrs J HughesSchool Business Manager
Mrs N HuntAdmin Assistant
Mrs N HuntBreakfast Club Leader
Mrs H JamesAfter School Club Assistant
Mrs T MoulsonAfter School Club Assistant
Miss M WheeldonBreakfast Club Assistant

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs M Alvey
Miss K Chambers
Mrs E Cope
Miss K Cottam
Mrs H James
Mrs T Moulson
Mrs M Wheeldon

Kitchen Staff

Ms T Battiste
Mrs E Smith
Mrs D Truman

Cleaning Staff

Mrs D Truman
Mrs M Wheeldon

December 2021


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories