Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the next academic year (2022-2023). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar. Download the term dates for this year and future years from the 'Related Downloads' panel.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Tuesday 26th July 2022 Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Monday 9th January 2023
Half Term Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Half Term Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Monday 24th July 2023 Monday 4th September 2023

INSET Days (2022 - 2023)

30th August 2022
31st August 2022
1st September 2022
2nd September 2022
6th January 2023

July 2022

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories