Breakfast and After-School Clubs

Currently taking registrations up to the end of October.

Please use this form to book your child's place for Breakfast Club and/or After-School Club. Please note that places are limited.

This form is used to collect information regarding breakfast/after-school club bookings and will only be used for this purpose. We need the information collected here to enable us to manage this process effectively. The information is for internal use only and will be stored on our internal servers. This information will be kept in line with our data retention policy.

We will only use your contact details to share information with you that is relevant to this process.

If you have any concerns please contact us before you proceed.

Our full privacy notice is available to download here.

DateBreakfast ClubAfter-School Club
Monday 21st September
Tuesday 22nd SeptemberFully booked
Wednesday 23rd SeptemberFully booked
Thursday 24th September
Friday 25th September
Monday 28th September
Tuesday 29th SeptemberFully booked
Wednesday 30th SeptemberFully booked
Thursday 1st October
Friday 2nd October
Monday 5th October
Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October
Monday 12th October
Tuesday 13th October
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Monday 19th October
Tuesday 20th October
Wednesday 21st October
Thursday 22nd October
Friday 23rd October
Monday 26th October
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 28th October
Thursday 29th October
Friday 30th October