Breakfast and After-School Clubs

Currently taking registrations up to the end of July.

Please use this form to book your child's place for Breakfast Club and/or After-School Club. Please note that places are limited.

This form is used to collect information regarding breakfast/after-school club bookings and will only be used for this purpose. We need the information collected here to enable us to manage this process effectively. The information is for internal use only and will be stored on our internal servers. This information will be kept in line with our data retention policy.

We will only use your contact details to share information with you that is relevant to this process.

If you have any concerns please contact us before you proceed.

Our full privacy notice is available to download here.

DateBreakfast ClubAfter-School Club
Friday 25th June
Fully booked
Monday 28th June
Tuesday 29th JuneFully bookedFully booked
Wednesday 30th June
Thursday 1st July
Friday 2nd July
Monday 5th July
Tuesday 6th July
Wednesday 7th July
Thursday 8th July
Friday 9th July
Monday 12th July
Tuesday 13th July
Wednesday 14th July
Thursday 15th July
Friday 16th July
Monday 19th July
Tuesday 20th July